Hemophilia Merchandise?


I have been on a search for Hemophilia merchandise. You know the usual bumper sticker, T-shirts, coffee mug, key chains. Wouldn’t you know they do indeed have them out there but not from a hemophilia foundation. That, my friends, would mean that the money wouldn’t be going to a hemophilia foundation but rather to whatever company’s profits. I would have totally designed my own Hemophilia bumper sticker but I want the money to support research not whatever websites profit margin. Anywho, if anyone has any thoughts let me know. I’d really like to get the ball rolling on some awareness merchandise.

Say something.

